Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Les aventures de TomTom en Irlande
23 juin 2007

The pest

I'll try to speak in english because my polish flamate want to read what I say about her.
And this subject is about her.

Yesterday, I drunk a little and my english is better when I drink. So, I can make some joke in english.
I wanted to tease her and I said she is a pest. And because I'm very proud and courageous as soon as I said that, I run behind the appartement and said goob bye because I had to go out with some friends.

She didn't let me go out like that and asked me some information. She wants to know if I know the definition of this word "pest". I said "yes of course. It's mean you are a very wonderful woman and very intelligent". She sounded not to agree with my answer. So I said "it's the contrary of lovely girl". She said "yes" and she went in the living room without a look at me.

So, because I'm a gentleman man, I'm going to apologise in front of all the world (i'm sure my blog will be an international success;) ). "I'm very sorry, A......."(I prefer don't tell her name on the Web, but she'll recognize her)

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
G
J'ai galerer pour comprendre !!<br /> Heureusement que Google est là quand même ;)
Les aventures de TomTom en Irlande
  • Qu'est-ce que peut bien faire le TomTom avec son "bb" en Irlande? Je suis sur que tout le monde se pose la question. Je vais essayer d'y repondre en y mettant mes impressions sur le pays, mes sentiments...En gros, ca sera encore mieux que DALLAS!!!
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Les aventures de TomTom en Irlande
Archives
Publicité